Sunday, June 13, 2010


Spiritual Director
Rev. Fr. Bede McGregor O.P.
Appointed by the Hierarchy of Ireland

Síle Ní Chochlaín
June11' - 1st Term

Aileen O'Donoghue
July 11' - 1st Term

Paddy Fay
May '10 - 1st Term

(Africa -Legion Zones A&B)
Mary Murphy
September '10 - 1st Term

Assistant Secretary
(Maria Legionis/Central and South America)
Ann Murray
November '09 - 2nd Term

Assistant Secretary
(Housekeeping /Visitors to Concilium)
Alice Creaton
April '11 - 1st Term

Assistant Secretary
(Dublin Councils)
Pat O'Donoghue
June '10 - 1st Term

Assistant Secretary
(Irish Provincial Councils / Europe)
Rose Caulfield
August '10 - 2nd Term

Assistant Secretary
(PPC and monthly bulletin)
Miriam Phelan
October '10 - 2nd Term

Assistant Treasurer
(Premises Legal Matters/Insurance/North America/West Indies)
Declan Lawlor
February '09 - 2nd Term

Assistant Treasurer
(Literature and Printing)
Annette Mulrooney
July '11 - 1st Term

Assistant Treasurer
(Vexilla/International Literature)
Liam Hayden
October '10 - 1st Term

No comments: